Durand Village Officials

Robert M Corwin : President

Robert M Corwin

President

Robert M Corwin
512 Cynthis Court, Durand 61024
815-238-2666
rcorwin@durandil.com
Term Expires: 05/2021

Lindsey N. Leombruni : Clerk – Appointed 5/2017

Lindsey N. Leombruni

Clerk – Appointed 5/2017

Lindsey N. Leombruni
209 W. North St, Durand 61024
815-248-2606
lleombruni@durandil.com
Term Expires: 05/2019

Connie Langley : Treasurer

Connie Langley

Treasurer

Connie Langley
113 Newman St, Durand 61024
815-248-2724
Appointed

Matthew Slade (2 yr. Unexpired Term) : Trustee

Matthew Slade (2 yr. Unexpired Term)

Trustee

109 Scott Court, Durand 61024
815-312-7655
mslade@durandil.com
Term Expires: 05/2019

Sheila Hoffman : Trustee

Sheila Hoffman

Trustee

212 Market St, Box 152 Durand 61024
815-978-6529
shoffman@durandil.com
Term Expires: 05/2021

shoffman@durandil.com
Jody Meissen : Trustee

Jody Meissen

Trustee

402 W. Howard St. Box 375, Durand 61024
815-248-2002
jmeissen@durandil.com
Term Expires: 05/2021

Barb Matteson  (Appointed – 2/9/15) : Trustee

Barb Matteson (Appointed – 2/9/15)

Trustee

515 N. Center St, Box 531, Durand 61024
815-248-2606
bmatteson@durandil.com
Term Expires: 05/2021

Gary L. Ingram : Trustee

Gary L. Ingram

Trustee

409 Fairview St., Box 612, Durand 61024
815-248-2606
gingram@durandil.com
Term Expires: 05/2019

Fran Waller : Trustee

Fran Waller

Trustee

209 E. South St., Box 474, Durand 61024
815-248-2291
fwaller@durandil.com
Term Expires: 05/2019