Village of Durand

Village of Volunteers

Durand Village Officials

Robert M Corwin : President

Robert M Corwin

President

Term Expires: 05/2021

VillagePresident@durandil.com
Lindsey N. Leombruni : Clerk – Appointed 5/2017

Lindsey N. Leombruni

Clerk – Appointed 5/2017

Term Expires: 05/2019

lleombruni@durandil.com
Connie Langley : Treasurer

Connie Langley

Treasurer

Appointed

treasurer@durandil.com
Matthew Slade (2 yr. Unexpired Term) : Trustee

Matthew Slade (2 yr. Unexpired Term)

Trustee

Term Expires: 05/2019

mslade@durandil.com
Sheila Hoffman : Trustee

Sheila Hoffman

Trustee

Term Expires: 05/2021

shoffman@durandil.com
Jody Meissen : Trustee

Jody Meissen

Trustee

Term Expires: 05/2021

jmeissen@durandil.com
Barb Matteson  (Appointed – 2/9/15) : Trustee

Barb Matteson (Appointed – 2/9/15)

Trustee

Term Expires: 05/2021

bmatteson@durandil.com
Gary L. Ingram : Trustee

Gary L. Ingram

Trustee

Term Expires: 05/2019

gingram@durandil.com
Fran Waller : Trustee

Fran Waller

Trustee

Term Expires: 05/2019

fwaller@durandil.com

Village of Durand

308 W. Main Street
PO Box 166
Durand, IL 61024

Phone: 815-248-2606
Fax: 815-248-2032

Email: Info@durandil.com

 

Click to open a larger map

Events

Events

Copyright © 2018 Village of Durand